European small and mid-caps eligible
for PEA and PEA-PME ETI savings schemes



RICHELIEU FAMILY SMALL CAP

European small and mid-caps eligible for PEA and PEA-PME ETI savings schemes

Managed by Clémence de Rothiacob and Xavier Afresne, Richelieu Family Small Cap aims to seek performance throughout the recommended investment horizon, through the discretionary management of a portfolio of shares in businesses that are mainly family-owned within European mid-caps (ETI in French) and small- and medium-sized companies (SMEs), without being linked to an index.

Richelieu Family Small Cap must invest at least 75% of its net assets in equities and securities treated as equivalent, issued by European mid-caps or SMEs*.




Clémence de ROTHIACOB
Manager

Xavier AFRESNE
Manager


Equity management

 


Key figures at 12/12/2018 (Share class R)

Net asset value 121.76 €
2018 performance -22.54 %
One-year performance -21.48 %
Five-year performance N/A
Total net assets 38 M€

Characteristics

AMF classification: European Union country equities
PEA: Yes
Code ISIN : FR0011689330 (Share class R)
Inception date*: 27 February 2014
Reference benchmark : None
Recommended investment horizon : > 5 years

* The inception date corresponds to the first available NAV


Risk and return profile

The historical data used to calculate this benchmark may not be a reliable indicator of the UCITS’ future risk profile. The risk category associated with this UCITS is not guaranteed and may change over time. The weakest category does not mean a “risk-free” investment. The UCITS’ capital is not guaranteed.

Low risk,
potentially lower
return

High risk,
potentially higher
return

1
2
3
4
5
6
7

The above benchmark reflects the UCITS’ volatility over five years based on its main exposure to European Union equity markets. It is calculated based on the UCITS fund’s historical returns and, in the event of insufficient historical data, based on an estimate of the benchmark allotment.

Major risks for the fund that have not been sufficiently taken into account by the benchmark are:

- A liquidity risk: This involves the price decrease that the fund may need to accept when it is forced to sell certain assets for which there is insufficient demand on the market. This risk is greater for small-caps, in particular those traded on Euronext Growth, which have a limited number of listed securities.

- A risk connected with the use of financial contracts (derivatives): The use of derivative financial instruments or securities containing derivatives may lead to increased market movements within your fund’s portfolio, thereby leading to more significant changes in net asset value (whether upwards or downwards).


Downloads

KIID (Key Investor Information Document) and prospectus


Our range

 

  • Richelieu France
  • Richelieu Spécial
  • Richelieu Europe Quality
  • Richelieu Croissance PME

  • Richelieu Harmonie 50
  • Richelieu Obligations Euro
  • Richelieu Obligations Court Terme
  • Richelieu Monétaire

Les petites et moyennes valeurs
européennes éligibles aux PEA et PEA-PME



RICHELIEU FAMILY SMALL CAP

Les petites et moyennes valeurs européennes éligibles aux PEA et PEA-PME

Géré par Clémence de Rothiacob et Xavier Afresne, Richelieu Family Small Cap a pour objectif de rechercher la performance, sur la durée de placement recommandée, par la gestion discrétionnaire d’un portefeuille d’actions de sociétés principalement à l'actionnariat familial au sein d’entreprises de taille intermédiaire (ETI) et de petites et moyennes entreprises (PME) européennes et ce, sans référence à un indice.

Richelieu Family Small Cap, doit investir un minimum de 75 % de l’actif net en actions et titres assimilés émis par des ETI ou des PME* européennes.




Clémence de ROTHIACOB
Gérant

Xavier AFRESNE
Gérant


Gestion actions

 


Chiffres clés au 13/11/2018 (Part R)

Valeur liquidative 132,29 €
Performance 2018 -15,85 %
Performance 1 an -12,66 %
Performance 5 ans N/A
Actif net global 44 M€

Caractéristiques

Classification AMF : Actions des pays de l'Union Européenne
PEA : Oui
Code ISIN : FR0011689330 (Part R)
Date d'origine* : 27 février 2014
Indicateur de référence : Aucun
Durée de placement conseillée : > à 5 ans

* La date d'origine correspond à la première VL disponible


Profil de risque et rendement

Les données historiques utilisées pour le calcul de cet indicateur pourraient ne pas constituer une indication fiable du profil de risque futur de l’OPCVM. La catégorie de risque associée à cet OPCVM n'est pas garantie et pourra évoluer dans le temps. La catégorie la plus faible ne signifie pas un investissement « sans risque ». L’OPCVM n’est pas garanti en capital.

A risque faible                                                                                                  A risque élevé,
Rendement potentiellement                                                                               Rendement potentiellement
plus faible                                                                                                        plus élevé
1
2
3
4
5
6
7


L’indicateur ci-dessus reflète la volatilité de l’OPCVM sur 5 ans compte tenu de son exposition principale aux marchés actions de l’Union européenne. Il est calculé sur la base de l’historique des rendements de l’OPCVM, et à défaut d’historique suffisant, sur la base d’une estimation de l’allocation de référence.
 
Les risques importants pour le FCP non suffisamment pris en compte par l’indicateur sont :


-       Un risque de liquidité : Il représente la baisse de prix que le FCP devrait potentiellement accepter pour devoir vendre certains actifs pour lesquels il existe une demande insuffisante sur le marché. Ce risque est plus important concernant les petites capitalisations, notamment négociées sur Euronext Growth qui ont un volume de titres cotés en Bourse plus réduit.


-       Un risque lié à l’utilisation des contrats financiers (dérivés) : L’utilisation d’instruments financiers dérivés ou de titres intégrant des dérivés peut entraîner une amplification des mouvements de marchés au sein du portefeuille de votre FCP et ainsi des variations de la valeur liquidative plus importantes, à la hausse comme à la baisse.


Téléchargements

DICI et prospectus


Notre gamme

 

  • Richelieu France
  • Richelieu Spécial
  • Richelieu Europe Quality
  • Richelieu Croissance PME

  • Richelieu Harmonie 50
  • Richelieu Obligations Euro
  • Richelieu Obligations Court Terme
  • Richelieu Monétaire