Dear customers and investors,

Thanks to the commitment of all our employees and the widespread implementation of remote working, we have been able to ensure continuity of service under the usual conditions of security and performance.

We thank you for having also adapted to the constraints that the health situation has imposed on us all.

A new page opens with the progressive deconfinement which is in progress.

Our premises are once again open to the public but only by appointment. They have been refurbished to enable the rules of distancing to be applied, are cleaned daily, hydro-alcoholic gel is available to all and the wearing of masks is compulsory for our clients, service providers or when distancing cannot be applied.

We remain at your entire disposal at a distance thanks to electronic exchanges and telephone and if you wish to meet your usual contact person, we ask you to make an appointment with him/her.

We thank you for your understanding and trust.


Christophe Boulanger
Chief Executive Officer – Richelieu Gestion


 



Richelieu Gestion is one of the subsidiaries of Compagnie Financière Richelieu, a holding company that also comprises Banque Richelieu France and Banque Richelieu Monaco.




Richelieu Gestion has built a range of high conviction, targeted funds thanks to its longstanding expertise in stock picking, and has provided its expertise to individual and professional clients since 1985. Richelieu Gestion offers investment solutions for all asset classes, thereby making its know-how available to private and professional clients.

Chers clients, investisseurs et partenaires,

Grâce à l’engagement de l’ensemble de nos collaborateurs et la mise en place généralisée du travail à distance, nous avons pu vous assurer une continuité de service dans les conditions de sécurité et de performance habituelles.

Nous vous remercions de vous être vous aussi adaptés aux contraintes que la situation sanitaire nous a tous imposées.

Une nouvelle page s’ouvre avec le dé-confinement progressif qui est en cours.

Nos locaux sont de nouveau ouverts au public mais uniquement sur rendez vous. Ils ont été réaménagés pour permettre d’appliquer les règles de distanciation, sont nettoyés quotidiennement, du gel hydro-alcoolique est à la disposition de tous et le port du masque est obligatoire pour nos clients, prestataires ou lorsque la distanciation ne peut être appliquée.

Nous demeurons à votre entière disposition à distance grâce aux échanges électroniques et au téléphone et si vous souhaitez rencontrer votre interlocuteur habituel, nous vous demandons de bien vouloir prendre rendez-vous avec lui.

Nous vous remercions de votre compréhension et de votre confiance.


Christophe Boulanger
Directeur Général – Richelieu Gestion


 



Richelieu Gestion est une des filiales de la Compagnie Financière Richelieu, holding regroupant également Banque Richelieu France et Banque Richelieu Monaco.




Richelieu Gestion construit une gamme de fonds de conviction ciblés, au travers d’une expertise historique en stock-picking depuis 1985. Elle propose des solutions d’investissement sur toutes les classes d’actifs, mettant ainsi son savoir-faire à disposition des clients privés et professionnels.